Appendix 2 – Appointments to Council Committees 2018/19

Committee	Nominations
Development	7 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
Control (8)	
	Janet Blake
	Charlie Clare
	Anita Cranmer Barbara Gibbs
	Netta Glover
	Roger Reed
	David Shakespeare OBE
Danaian Fund	Chaudhary Ditta
Pension Fund (6)	5 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
(0)	Timothy Butcher
	John Chilver
	Anita Cranmer
	Clive Harriss David Martin
	Niknam Hussain
Regulatory	7 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
& Audit (8)	
	Ralph Bagge
	Patricia Birchley
	Timothy Butcher Dev Dhillon
	David Martin
	Peter Martin
	David Watson
Dialeta et Me.	Martin Farrow
Rights of Way (8)	7 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
(0)	Ralph Bagge
	Patricia Birchley
	Lesley Clarke OBE
	Carl Etholen
	Paul Irwin Angela Macpherson
	Katrina Wood
	Chaudhary Ditta
Senior	6 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
Appointments	
and Bucks Pay Award (7)	Steve Bowles Timothy Butcher
Awaiu (7)	Roger Reed
	Mark Shaw
	Martin Tett
	Warren Whyte
Select –	Steve Lambert 9 Conservative Group; 2 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
Children's (11)	9 Conservative Group, 2 Lib Derii, Evvir, Labour & Independent Group
	Patricia Birchley
	Alex Collingwood
	Dev Dhillon
	Carl Etholen Wendy Mallen
	Brian Roberts
	Luisa Sullivan
	Julie Ward

	Katrina Wood
	Majid Hussain
	Steve Lambert
Select –	8 Conservative Group*; 3 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
Health (11)	
	Ralph Bagge
	Bill Bendyshe-Brown
	Lesley Clarke OBE
	Anita Cranmer
	Isobel Darby
	David Martin
	Brian Roberts
	Gareth Williams
	Niknam Hussain
	Steve Lambert
	Julia Wassell
Select -	7 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
Finance,	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Performance &	Bill Bendyshe-Brown
Resources (8)	Timothy Butcher
110000000 (0)	Charlie Clare
	David Martin
	David Shakespeare OBE
	Julie Ward
	David Watson
	Martin Farrow
Select -	7 Conservative Group; 1 Lib Dem, EWIP, Labour & Independent Group
Transport,	Libertalite Group, i Elio Botti, Ettili , Edibodi & Illidopolidolit Group
Environment &	Steve Bowles
Communities	David Carroll
(8)	Lesley Clarke OBE
(0)	Dev Dhillon
	Peter Martin
	Roger Reed
	Angela Macpherson
	Steve Lambert

Buckinghamshire Fire Authority

The County Council has 11 places on the Fire Authority which, applying the rules on proportionality, results in the following distribution of seats across the groups. The nominations received from political groups in line with proportionality are as follows:

- 1. David Carroll (c)
- 2. Charlie Clare (c)
- 3. Anita Cranmer (c)
- 4. Netta Glover (c)
- 5. Paul Irwin (c)
- 6. Roger Reed (c)
- 7. Brian Roberts (c)
- 8. Jean Teesdale (c)
- 9. David Watson (c)
- 10. Martin Farrow (L)
- 11. Steve Lambert (L)

Thames Valley Police and Crime Panel

Bill Bendyshe-Brown (C)